Docentes

Nome Email Currículo Regime / Nível
Aparecida Mari Iguti iguti@unicamp.br lattes Colaborador
Carlos Roberto Silveira Corrêa ccorrea@fcm.unicamp.br lattes RDIDP, MS-3
Daniele Pompei Sacardo  dsacardo@fcm.unicamp.br lattes RDIDP, MS-3
Djalma de Carvalho Moreira Filho djalmore@unicamp.br lattes RDIDP, MS-6
Edison Bueno edisonb@fcm.unicamp.br lattes RDIDP, MS-3
Enídio Ilário enidioilario@uol.com lattes Colaborador
Ericson Bagatin ebagatin@fcm.unicamp.br lattes RTC, MS-5
Bolsista - Nível 1A
Produtividade em Pesquisa do CNPq
evernunes@uol.com.br lattes Colaborador
Flavio César de Sá flaviosa@unicamp.br lattes RDIDP, MS-3
Bolsista - Nível 2
Produtividade em Pesquisa do CNPq 

gastaowagner@mpc.com.br

gastao@fcm.unicamp.br

lattes RDIDP, MS-6
Gustavo Tenório Cunha

gustavotc9000@gmail.com

gustc@fcm.unicamp.br

lattes RDIDP - MS-3
Herling Gregorio Aguilar Alonzo alonzo@fcm.unicamp.br lattes RDIDP, MS-3
Juan Carlos Aneiros Fernandez juancaf@fcm.unicamp.br  lattes  RDIDP, MS-3
Juliana Luporini do Nascimento

jluporini10@hotmail.com

luporini@fcm.unicamp.br

 lattes  RDIDP, MS-3
Marcia Cristina das Dores Bandini mbandini@fcm.unicamp.br lattes RDIDP, MS-3

Maria da Graça Garcia Andrade

mgraa@fcm.unicamp.br lattes RDIDP, MS-3
Bolsista - Nível 2
Produtividade em Pesquisa do CNPq 

rita.donalisio@gmail.com

donalisi@fcm.unicamp.br

lattes RDIDP, MS-6
Bolsista - Nível 1D
Produtividade em Pesquisa do CNPq 
marilisa@unicamp.br lattes RDIDP, MS-6
Bolsista - Nível  1D
Produtividade em Pesquisa do CNPq

nelfel@uol.com.br

filice@fcm.unicamp.br

lattes RDIDP, MS-5
Paulo Newton Danzi Salvia paulosalvia@gmail.com lattes RTC - MS-3
Priscila Maria Stolses Bergamo Francisco primaria@fcm.unicamp.br lattes RDIDP - MS-3
 

ricacordeiro@gmail.com

cordeiro@fcm.unicamp.br

lattes RDIDP, MS-6
Bolsista - Nível 2
Produtividade em Pesquisa do CNPq 
rosanaoc@mpc.com.br lattes RDIDP, MS-5
Sérgio Resende Carvalho 2srcarvalho@gmail.com lattes RDIDP, MS-5
Sérgio Roberto de Lucca slucca@fcm.unicamp.br lattes RDIDP, MS-5
Sílvia Maria Santiago santiago@fcm.unicamp.br lattes RDIDP, MS-5
Solange L'Abbate slabbate@lexxa.com.br lattes Colaborador