Equipe

Diretoria

Rosana Evangelista Poderoso
rosanae@fcm.unicamp.br (19) 3521-7551

Referência

Ana Paula de Morais e Oliveira
apmorais@fcm.unicamp.br (19) 3521-8230
Claudinéia Aparecida de Melo
cmelo@fcm.unicamp.br (19) 3521-7843 / (19) 3521-7831 
Patrícia de Paula Ravaschio
pravaschio@fcm.unicamp.br (19) 3521-7831

Líder de Administração

Cleusa Telles
cleusa@fcm.unicamp.br (19) 3521-7689

Atendimento 

Andréa Caria Leite
deiaigr@fcm.unicamp.br
Daniela de Godoi Romão
danigr@fcm.unicamp.br
Ilzy Elaine Silva
ilzy@fcm.unicamp.br
(19) 3521-7551 (19) 3521-7693

Processos Técnicos

Maristella Soares do Santos
mariss@fcm.unicamp.br (19) 3521-7842

Informática

Pierre Silva Farias
pierre@fcm.unicamp.br (19) 3521-7842

Acervo

Rony Roberto Fulgencio de Oliveira
ronyf@fcm.unicamp.br (19) 3521-8230