Equipe

Docentes

Nome

Currículo Lattes

 
Amilton dos Santos Júnior
lattes
Professor Doutor I, MS-3, RDIDP
Ana Maria G. Raimundo Oda
lattes
Professor Doutor I, MS-3, RDIDP
Clarissa de Rosalmeida Dantas
lattes
Professor Doutor II, MS-3, RDIDP
dantascr@gmail.com
Cláudio Eduardo Muller Banzato
lattes
Professor Titular, MS-6, RDIDP
claudio@lexxa.com.br
Eloisa Helena Rubello Valler Celeri
lattes
Professor Doutor II, MS-3, RTC
evaller@fcm.unicamp.br
Karina Diniz Oliveira
lattes
Professor Doutor I, RDIDP
Luís Fernando Farah de Tófoli
lattes
Professor Doutor I, MS-3, RDIDP
Mário Eduardo Costa Pereira
lattes
Professor Associado III, MS-5, RTC
Paulo Dalgalarrondo
lattes
Professor Titular, MS-6, RDIDP
pdalga@fcm.unicamp.br
Renata Cruz Soares de Azevedo
lattes
Professor Doutor II, MS-3, RDIDP
reazeved@fcm.unicamp.br

 

Profissionais de Apoio ao Ensino e a Pesquisa

Nome

Currículo Lattes

 
André Luís Alcântara Goulart
lattes
Profissional de Administração
goulart@fcm.unicamp.br
Antônio Carvalho de Ávila Jacintho
lattes
Carlos Alberto Fidelis de Araújo
lattes
Profissional de Administração
cafa@fcm.unicamp.br
Leandro Xavier de Camargo Schlitter
lattes
Médico
Luis Carlos Amâncio Pereira
lattes
Profissional de Administração
luispe@fcm.unicamp.br
Luiz Fernando de Almeida Lima e Silva
lattes
Médico
Luiz Fernando Longuim Pegoraro
lattes
Psicólogo
Marjourie Dragoni de Arruda Bíscaro
lattes
Médica

marjouriebiscaro@yahoo.com.br

Osmar Henrique Della Torre lattes
Médico

 

Colaboradores

Nome

Currículo Lattes

 
Anita Liberalesso Neri lattes
Professor Convidado
Carlos Eduardo Paula Leite
lattes
Médico CECOM/PRDU
Carlos Filinto da Silva Cais lattes
Professor Convidado
Egberto Ribeiro Turato lattes

Professor Convidado erturato@uol.com.br  

Eliza Maria Tamashiro
lattes
Médica - GRAPEME/CEG/FCM
Florindo Stella   Professor Convidado fstella@rc.unesp.br
Joel Sales Giglio
lattes
Professor Convidado
giglioj@uol.com.br
Lucas Francisco Botéquio Mella
lattes
Médico CECOM/PRDU
Neury José Botega
lattes
Professor Convidado
Nilton Manoel Domingos Júnior
lattes
Médico - CECOM/PRDU
juniorrp2000@uol.com.br
Roosevelt Moisés Smeke Cassorla
lattes
Professor Convidado
rcassorla@uol.com.br
Tânia Maron Vicchi Freire de Mello
 lattes
Médica - SAPPE/PRG
taniavfm@unicamp.br