tp-pos

Orientadores

Nome Lattes E-mail
Prof. Dr. Alfio José Tincani  lattes alfio.jt@gmail.com
Profa. Dra. Ana Terezinha Guillaumon lattes acguillaumon@gmail.com
Profa. Dra. Andrea Fernandes Eloy da Costa França lattes andreafeloy@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Andrei Fernandes Joaquim lattes andjoaquim@yahoo.com
Profa. Dra. Ariana Campos Yang lattes arianacy@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Carlos Arturo Levi D´Ancona lattes cdancona@uol.com.br
Prof. Dr. Carlos Augusto Real Martinez lattes caomartinez@uol.com.br
Prof. Dr. Carlos Roberto Silveira Correa lattes ccorrea@fcm.unicamp.br
Profa. Dra. Celia Regina Garlipp lattes garlipp@hc.unicamp.br
Prof. Dr. Claudio Saddy Rodrigues Coy lattes claudiocoy@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Daniel Ferraz de Campos Mazo lattes danielmazo@yahoo.com.br
Profa. Dra. Daniela Oliveira Magro lattes danimagro@terra.com.br
Prof. Dr. Davi Reis Calderoni lattes davicalderoni@yahoo.com.br
Profa. Dra. Derli Conceição Munhoz Servian lattes derliservian@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Eduardo Mello de Capitani lattes capitani@fcm.unicamp.br
Profa. Dra.Elaine Cristina de Ataide lattes eataide@fcm.unicamp.br
Prof. Dr. Elinton Adami Chaim lattes chaim@hc.unicamp.br
Profa. Dra. Eulalia Sakano lattes eulalia.s@terra.com.br
Prof. Dr. Everton Cazzo lattes evertoncazzo@yahoo.com.br
Prof. Dr. Jamil Pedro de Siqueira Caldas lattes jamil_pedro@uol.com.br
Prof. Dr. João Renato Benini Junior lattes jbennini@fcm.unicamp.br
Prof. Dr. José Paulo Cabral de Vasconcellos lattes cabraljp@uol.com.br
Profa. Dra. Karina Diniz Oliveira lattes karina.dinizoliveira@gmail.com
Profa. Dra. Keila Miriam Monteiro de Carvalho lattes keilammc@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Lair Zambon lattes lzambon@fcm.unicamp.br
Prof. Dr. Márcio Lopes Miranda lattes marciomiranda@hc.unicamp.br
Prof. Dr. Marcos Tadeu Nolasco da Silva lattes nolasco@fcm.unicamp.br
Prof. Dr. Mauricio Wesley Perroud Junior lattes mauricioperroud@gmail.com
Profa. Dra. Mônica Corso Pereira lattes moncorso@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Nelson Adami Andreollo lattes nandreollo@hotmail.com
Profa. Dra. Patrícia Moretti Rehder lattes pm.rehder@uol.com.br
Prof. Dr. Paulo Eduardo Neves Ferreira Velho lattes pvelho@unicamp.br
Prof. Dr. Paulo Kharmandayan lattes pkharmand@hotmail.com
Profa. Dra. Renata Ferreira Magalhães lattes renatafmagalhaes_dra@hotmail.com
Prof. Dr. Rodrigo Gonçalves Pagnano lattes rpagnano@fcm.unicamp.br
Prof. Dr. Rodrigo Menezes Jales lattes rodrigoj@hotmail.com
Prof. Dr. Sergio Roberto de Lucca lattes slucca@fcm.unicamp.br
Prof. Dr. Sérgio Rocha Piedade lattes piedade@unicamp.br
Prof. Dr. Sergio San Juan Dertkigil lattes dertkigil@uol.com.br
Profa. Dra. Susan Elisabeth Domingues Costa Jorge lattes susanejorge@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Valdir Tercioti Junior lattes tercioti.jr@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Vital Paulino Costa lattes vp.costa@uol.com.br