campanha

tp-pos

Orientadores

Profa. Dra. Andrea Paula Bruno Von Zubem - andreabrunovonzuben@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Bruno Ferrari Emerich - brunoemerich@yahoo.com.br

Prof. Dr. Carlos Alberto Pegolo da Gama - carlosgama@terra.com.br

Prof. Dr. Carlos Roberto Silveira Correa - ccorrea@fcm.unicamp.br

Profa. Dra. Daniele Pompei Sacardo - danielesacardo@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Edison Bueno - edisonb@fcm.unicamp.br

Profa. Dra. Eliete Maria Silva - elietemariasilva22@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Flávio de Sá - flaviosa@unicamp.br

Prof. Dr. Gastão Wagner de Sousa Campos - gastaowagner@mpc.com.br

Prof. Dr. Gustavo Tenório Cunha - gustavotc9000@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Herling Gregorio Aguiar Alonso - alonzo@fcm.unicamp.br

Profa. Dra. Josely Rimoli - josely.rimoli@fca.unicamp.br

Profa. Dra. Juliana Luporini Nascimento - luporini@fcm.unicamp.br

Profa. Dra. June Barreiros Freire - junebfreire@gmail.com

Profa. Dra. Maria Rita Donalisio Cordeiro - donalisi@fcm.unicamp.br

Profa. Dra. Priscila Maria Stolses Bergamo Francisco - primaria@fcm.unicamp.br

Prof. Dr. Rafael Afonso da Silva - rafonso@fcm.unicamp.br

Prof. Dr. Ricardo Carlos Cordeiro - ricacordeiro@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Ricardo Sparapan Pena - ricardopena7@gmail.com

Profa. Dra. Rosana Aparecida Garcia – rosanaapgarcia@gmail.com

Profa. Dra. Rosana Teresa Onocko Campos - rosanaoc@mpc.com.br

Prof. Dr. Rubens Bedricow - bedrikow@unicamp.br

Profa. Dra. Sabrina Helena Ferigato - sabrinaferigato@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Sergio Resende Carvalho - 2srcarvalho@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Sérgio Roberto de Lucca - slucca@fcm.unicamp.br