topo

 

Docentes

Nome Email Currículo Regime / Nível
Aparecida Mari Iguti iguti@unicamp.br lattes Colaborador
Andrea Paula Bruno Von Zuben apbvz@unicamp.br   Colaborador
Carlos Roberto Silveira Corrêa ccorrea@unicamp.br lattes RDIDP, MS-3
Daniele Pompei Sacardo  dsacardo@unicamp.br lattes RDIDP, MS-3

Edison Bueno

edisonb@unicamp.br lattes RDIDP, MS-3
Enídio Ilário enidio@unicamp.br lattes Colaborador
 
 
nunes@unicamp.br lattes Colaborador
Flávio César de Sá flaviosa@unicamp.br lattes RDIDP, MS-3
 

gcampos@unicamp.br

lattes RDIDP, MS-6
Gustavo Tenório Cunha

gutc@unicamp.br

lattes RDIDP - MS-3
Herling Gregorio Aguilar Alonzo alonzo@unicamp.br lattes RDIDP, MS-3
Juan Carlos Aneiros Fernandez juancaf@unicamp.br  lattes  RDIDP, MS-3

Juliana Luporini do Nascimento

June Barreiros Freire

Lenir dos Santos

jlupo@unicamp.br

junebf@unicamp.br

lenirs@unicamp.br

 

 RDIDP, MS-3

Colaborador

Colaborador

Marcia Cristina das Dores Bandini mbandini@unicamp.br lattes RDIDP, MS-3

Maria Rita Donalísio Cordeiro

donalisi@unicamp.br

 

 

 
lattes RDIDP, MS-6
 

marilisa@unicamp.br

lattes RDIDP, MS-6
 
Mônica Martins de Oliveira Viana
 
mmoviana@unicamp.br   Colaborador

filice@unicamp.br

lattes RDIDP, MS-5
Paulo Newton Danzi Salvia salvia@unicamp.br lattes RTC - MS-3
Priscila Maria Stolses Bergamo Francisco primaria@unicamp.br lattes RDIDP - MS-3

rica@unicamp.br

lattes RDIDP, MS-6
Rosana Aparecida Garcia  rosanaag@unicamp.br   Colaborador
 
rosanaoc@unicamp.br lattes RDIDP, MS-5
Rubens Bedrikow bedrikow@unicamp.br   RDIDP - MS-3
Sérgio Resende Carvalho sergiorc@unicamp.br lattes RDIDP, MS-5
Sérgio Roberto de Lucca slucca@unicamp.br lattes RDIDP, MS-5
Sílvia Maria Santiago sms@unicamp.br lattes RDIDP, MS-5
Solange L'Abbate slabbate@unicamp.br lattes Colaborador