Fique de Olho!

Orientadores

Prof. Dr. Alfio José Tincani  -

E-mail: alfio.jt@gmail.com

**********************************************************

Profa. Dra. Ana Terezinha Guillaumon -

E-mail: acguillaumon@gmail.com

**********************************************************

Profa. Dra. Andrea Fernandes Eloy da Costa França - 

E-mail: andreafeloy@gmail.com

**********************************************************

Prof. Dr. Andrei Fernandes Joaquim - 

E-mail: andjoaquim@yahoo.com

**********************************************************

Profa. Dra. Ariana Campos Yang -

E-mail: arianacy@gmail.com

*********************************************************

Prof. Dr. Carlos Arturo Levi D´Ancona -

E-mail: cdancona@uol.com.br

*********************************************************

Prof. Dr. Carlos Augusto Real Martinez - 

E-mail: caomartinez@uol.com.br

*********************************************************

Prof. Dr. Carlos Roberto Silveira Correa -

E-mail: ccorrea@fcm.unicamp.br

**********************************************************

Profa. Dra. Celia Regina Garlipp -

E-mail: garlipp@hc.unicamp.br

**********************************************************

Prof. Dr. Claudio Saddy Rodrigues Coy -

E-mail: claudiocoy@gmail.com

**********************************************************

Prof. Dr. Daniel Ferraz de Campos Mazo - 

E-mail: danielmazo@yahoo.com.br

**********************************************************

Profa. Dra. Daniela Oliveira Magro -

E-mail: danimagro@terra.com.br

**********************************************************

Prof. Dr. Davi Reis Calderoni - 

E-mail: davicalderoni@yahoo.com.br

**********************************************************

Profa. Dra. Derli Conceição Munhoz Servian - 

E-mail: derliservian@gmail.com

**********************************************************

Prof. Dr. Eduardo Mello de Capitani -

E-mail: capitani@fcm.unicamp.br

**********************************************************

Profa. Dra.Elaine Cristina de Ataide - 

E-mail:  eataide@fcm.unicamp.br

**********************************************************

Prof. Dr. Elinton Adami Chaim - 

E-mail: chaim@hc.unicamp.br

**********************************************************

Profa. Dra. Eulalia Sakano - 

E-mail: eulalia.s@terra.com.br

***********************************************************

Prof. Dr. Everton Cazzo - 

E-mail: evertoncazzo@yahoo.com.br

**********************************************************

Prof. Dr. Jamil Pedro de Siqueira Caldas - 

E-mail: jamil_pedro@uol.com.br

***********************************************************

Prof. Dr. João Renato Benini Junior  - 

E-mail: jbennini@fcm.unicamp.br

***********************************************************

Prof. Dr. José Paulo Cabral de Vasconcellos -

E-mail: cabraljp@uol.com.br

***********************************************************

Profa. Dra. Karina Diniz Oliveira - 

E-mail: karina.dinizoliveira@gmail.com

***********************************************************

Profa. Dra. Keila Miriam Monteiro de Carvalho -

E-mail: keilammc@gmail.com

***********************************************************

Prof. Dr. Lair Zambon - 

E-mail: lzambon@fcm.unicamp.br

***********************************************************

Prof. Dr. Márcio Lopes Miranda - 

E-mail: marciomiranda@hc.unicamp.br

***********************************************************

Prof. Dr. Marcos Tadeu Nolasco da Silva - 

E-mail: nolasco@fcm.unicamp.br

***********************************************************

Prof. Dr. Mauricio Wesley Perroud Junior  -

E-mail: mauricioperroud@gmail.com

***********************************************************

Profa. Dra. Mônica Corso Pereira - 

E-mail: moncorso@gmail.com

***********************************************************

Prof. Dr. Nelson Adami Andreollo - 

E-mail: nandreollo@hotmail.com

***********************************************************

Profa. Dra. Patrícia Moretti Rehder -

E-mail: pm.rehder@uol.com.br

***********************************************************

Prof. Dr. Paulo Eduardo Neves Ferreira Velho - 

E-mail: pvelho@unicamp.br

***********************************************************

Prof. Dr. Paulo Kharmandayan - 

E-mail: pkharmand@hotmail.com

***********************************************************

Profa. Dra. Renata Ferreira Magalhães -

E-mail: renatafmagalhaes_dra@hotmail.com

************************************************************

Prof. Dr. Rodrigo Gonçalves Pagnano - 

E-mail: rpagnano@fcm.unicamp.br

************************************************************

Prof. Dr. Rodrigo Menezes Jales - 

E-mail: rodrigoj@hotmail.com

***********************************************************

Prof. Dr. Sergio Roberto de Lucca - 

E-mail: slucca@fcm.unicamp.br

***********************************************************

Prof. Dr. Sérgio Rocha Piedade -

E-mail: piedade@unicamp.br

***********************************************************

Prof. Dr. Sergio San Juan Dertkigil - 

E-mail: dertkigil@uol.com.br

***********************************************************

Profa. Dra. Susan Elisabeth Domingues Costa Jorge -

E-mail: susanejorge@gmail.com

***********************************************************

Prof. Dr. Valdir Tercioti Junior - 

E-mail: tercioti.jr@gmail.com

**********************************************************

Prof. Dr. Vital Paulino Costa - 

E-mail:vp.costa@uol.com.br

*********************************************************