Fique de Olho!

Orientadores

Profa. Dra. Adriana Gut Lopes Riccetto - 

E-mail: aglriccetto@gmail.com.br

**********************************************************

Prof. Dr. Alfio José Tincani  -

E-mail: alfio.jt@gmail.com

**********************************************************

Prof. Dr. André Deeke Sasse -

E-mail: sasse@cevon.com.br

**********************************************************

Profa. Dra. Andrea Fernandes Eloy da Costa França - 

E-mail: andreafeloy@gmail.com

**********************************************************

Prof. Dr. Andrei Fernandes Joaquim - 

E-mail: andjoaquim@yahoo.com

**********************************************************

Profa. Dra. Ariana Campos Yang -

E-mail: arianacy@gmail.com

*********************************************************

Profa. Dra. Bárbara Juarez Amorim - 

E-mail: juarezbarbara@hotmail.com

*********************************************************

Prof. Dr. Carlos Arturo Levi D´Ancona -

E-mail: cdancona@uol.com.br

*********************************************************

Prof. Dr. Carlos Augusto Real Martinez - 

E-mail: levy.emilio@gmail.com

*********************************************************

Prof. Dr. Carlos Emilio Levy  -

E-mail: levy@unicamp.br

**********************************************************

Prof. Dr. Carlos Roberto Silveira Correa -

E-mail: ccorrea@fcm.unicamp.br

**********************************************************

Profa. Dra. Celia Regina Garlipp -

E-mail: garlipp@hc.unicamp.br

**********************************************************

Prof. Dr. Claudio Lucio Rossi -

E-mail: clr@fcm.unicamp.br

**********************************************************

Prof. Dr. Claudio Saddy Rodrigues Coy -

E-mail: claudiocoy@gmail.com

**********************************************************

Prof. Dr. Daniel Ferraz de Campos Mazo - 

E-mail: danielmazo@yahoo.com.br

**********************************************************

Profa. Dra. Daniela Oliveira Magro -

E-mail: danimagro@terra.com.br

**********************************************************

Prof. Dr. Davi Reis Calderoni - 

E-mail: davicalderoni@yahoo.com.br

**********************************************************

Profa. Dra. Derli Conceição Munhoz Servian - 

E-mail: derliservian@gmail.com

**********************************************************

Prof. Dr. Djalma de Carvalho Moreira Filho -

E-mail: djalmore@unicamp.br

**********************************************************

Profa. Dra.Elaine Cristina de Ataide - 

E-mail:  eataide@fcm.unicamp.br

**********************************************************

Prof. Dr. Elinton Adami Chaim - 

E-mail: chaim@hc.unicamp.br

**********************************************************

Profa. Dra. Eulalia Sakano - 

E-mail: eulalia.s@terra.com.br

***********************************************************

Prof. Dr. Everton Cazzo - 

E-mail: evertoncazzo@yahoo.com.br

**********************************************************

Prof. Dr. Flavio Cesar de Sá -

E-mail: flaviosa@unicamp.br

***********************************************************

Prof. Dr. Guilherme Cardinali Barreiro - 

E-mail: guilhermecardinali@hotmail.com

***********************************************************

Prof. Dr. Jamil Pedro de Siqueira Caldas - 

E-mail: jamil_pedro@uol.com.br

***********************************************************

Prof. Dr. Jazon Romilson de Souza Almeida - 

E-mail: jazon@fcm.unicamp.br

***********************************************************

Prof. Dr. Jorge Rizzato Paschoal -

E-mail: jorgepaschoal@uol.com.br

***********************************************************

Prof. Dr. José Paulo Cabral de Vasconcellos -

E-mail: cabraljp@uol.com.br

***********************************************************

Profa. Dra. Karina Diniz Oliveira - 

E-mail: karina.dinizoliveira@gmail.com

***********************************************************

Profa. Dra. Keila Miriam Monteiro de Carvalho -

E-mail: keilammc@gmail.com

***********************************************************

Prof. Dr. Kleber Yotsumoto Fertrin -

E-mail: fertrin@unicamp.br

***********************************************************

Prof. Dr. Lair Zambon - 

E-mail: lzambon@fcm.unicamp.br

***********************************************************

Prof. Dr. Licio Augusto Velloso - 

E-mail: lavelloso.unicamp@gmail.com

***********************************************************

Prof. Dr. Marcelo Barciela Brandão - 

E-mail: mbbrandao@globo.com

***********************************************************

Prof. Dr. Márcio Lopes Miranda - 

E-mail: marciomiranda@hc.unicamp.br

***********************************************************

Prof. Dr. Marcos Tadeu Nolasco da Silva - 

E-mail: nolasco@fcm.unicamp.br

***********************************************************

Profa. Dra. Mônica Corso Pereira - 

E-mail: moncorso@gmail.com

***********************************************************

Prof. Dr. Nelson Adami Andreollo - 

E-mail: nandreollo@hotmail.com

***********************************************************

Prof. Dr. Paulo Eduardo Neves Ferreira Velho - 

E-mail: pvelho@unicamp.br

***********************************************************

Prof. Dr. Paulo Kharmandayan - 

E-mail: pkharmand@hotmail.com

***********************************************************

Profa. Dra. Rebecca Christina Kathlenn Maunsell - 

E-mail: rebecca.maunsell@gmail.com

***********************************************************

Profa. Dra. Renata Ferreira Magalhães -

E-mail: renatafmagalhaes_dra@hotmail.com

************************************************************

Prof. Dr. Rodrigo Gonçalves Pagnano - 

E-mail: rpagnano@fcm.unicamp.br

************************************************************

Prof. Dr. Rodrigo Menezes Jales - 

E-mail: rodrigoj@hotmail.com

***********************************************************

Prof. Dr. Sergio Roberto de Lucca - 

E-mail: slucca@fcm.unicamp.br

***********************************************************

Prof. Dr. Sergio San Juan Dertkigil - 

E-mail: dertkigil@uol.com.br

***********************************************************

Profa. Dra. Susan Elisabeth Domingues Costa Jorge -

E-mail: susanejorge@gmail.com

***********************************************************

Prof. Dr. Tiago Seva Pereira -

E-mail: tiagoseva@gmail.com

***********************************************************

Prof. Dr. Valdir Tercioti Junior - 

E-mail: tercioti.jr@gmail.com

**********************************************************

Profa. Dra. Vanessa Henriques Carvalho - 

E-mail: vanessahcarvalho74@gmail.com

**********************************************************

Prof. Dr. Venancio Pereira Dantas Filho - 

E-mail: pcvenancio@cotil.unicamp.br

*********************************************************

Prof. Dr. Vital Paulino Costa - 

E-mail:vp.costa@uol.com.br

*********************************************************